Il tuo Carrello è vuoto.

Vai al contenuto principale »

Contattaci


Area Commerciale
Responsabile Commerciale
Franco Carpentieri
f.carpentieri@clintex.it
Assistenza Post-Vendita
Alessandra Martiniello
assistenza@clintex.it
Segreteria Vendita
Marisa Marrone
reception@clintex.it
Magazzino
Responsabile Magazzino
Antonio Pane antonioemypane@gmail.com
Logistica
Pasquale Paccone
ordini@clintex.it
Logistica Controller
Andrea Carpentieri
a.carpentieri@clintex.it
Resp.Abbigliamento da Lavoro
Antonello Martina
martina@clintex.it
Amministrazione
Ufficio Contabilità
Maria Greco
amministrazione@clintex.it
Ufficio Acquisti
Mario De Pascale
acquisti@clintex.it
Ufficio Finanziario
Vittoria Guarino finanziario@clintex.it
Servizi Informatici
Giusy Parolisi
magazzino@clintex.it
Risorse Umane
Rosa Alterio
personale@clintex.it