Il tuo Carrello è vuoto.

Vai al contenuto principale »

Contattaci


Area Commerciale
Direzione Generale
Franco Carpentieri
f.carpentieri@clintex.it
Responsabile Vendite
Luciano Fiumicino
fiumicino@clintex.org
Assistenza Post-Vendita
Vittoria Guarino
assistenza@clintex.it
Segreteria Vendita
Marisa Marrone
reception@clintex.it
Magazzino
Responsabile Magazzino
Giusy Parolisi
magazzino@clintex.it
Logistica
Pasquale Paccone
ordini@clintex.it
Logistica Controller
Andrea Carpentieri
a.carpentieri@clintex.it
Resp.Abbigliamento da Lavoro
Antonello Martina
martina@clintex.it
Amministrazione
Ufficio Contabilità
Angela Compare
amministrazione@clintex.it
Ufficio Acquisti
Mario De Pascale
acquisti@clintex.it
Servizi Informatici
Giusy Parolisi
magazzino@clintex.it
Risorse Umane
Rosa Alterio
personale@clintex.it